卖您的Lladró

退休的汇集LLC。在当前片断不成交。我们在仅退休的Lladró的二手市场上成交。

“卖在项目详情记录的这Lladró”按钮让您张贴具体项目待售。您能卖您的Lladró单独地或作为一个整个集合通过这个网站。您可以以后登录在任何时候更新,修改或者删除您的目录。

开始…不忘记首先登记是容易的。检索您要卖的项目。然后点击按钮纠正照片增加项目待售,填空并且递交。如果您是低卖主在我们的下销售时,我们的计算机程序将由与具体装载指示的电子邮件自动地通知您。如果您的片断通过检查对100%完善的清新的环境,我们由公司支票支付您。我们不使用贝宝。是我们的责任对reship对和从我们的买家收集付款。

我们从卖主买全世界和,因此是卖主的责任包括运输的费用和保险到我们的检查的地点到100%薄菏。

评论

©2017珍妮特大风锤子或退休的收藏,LLC这个站点受版权和商标法的保护根据美国和国际法。版权所有。这个网站没有同Lladro USA,因此Inc.、Diseños Artisticos e Industriales,S.A. (“DAISA”)或Lladró Comercial,S.A或者任何分裂联系在一起。对LLADRÓ雕塑的版权和他们的照片由DAISA和Lladró Comercial拥有。图象使用根据执照。LLADRÓ是Lladro USA,Inc.注册商标。

Selling Your Lladró

A RETIRED COLLECTION LLC. does not deal in current pieces. We deal in the secondary market for retired Lladró only.

"Sell This Lladró" button in Item Detail record lets you post that specific item for sale. You can sell your Lladró individually or as an entire set through this Website. You may later LOGIN to update, modify or delete your listings at any time.

It's easy to get started... don't forget to REGISTER first. Retrieve the item you want to sell. Then click button to left of photo to ADD ITEM FOR SALE, fill in the blanks and SUBMIT. If you are the low seller at the time of our next sale, our computer program will automatically notify you by email with specific shipping instructions. If your piece passes inspection to 100% perfect MINT condition, we pay you by company check. We do not use PayPal. It is our responsibility to reship to and to collect payment from our buyer.

We buy from sellers worldwide and so it is the sellers's responsibility to cover the cost of shipping and insurance to our location for inspection to 100% MINT.


©2016 Janet Gale Hammer or A RETIRED COLLECTION, LLC This site is protected by copyright and trademark laws under U.S. and International law. All rights reserved. This web site is not associated with Lladró USA, Inc., Diseños Artisticos e Industriales, S.A. ("DAISA") or Lladró Comercial, S.A. or any divisions thereof. Copyright to LLADRÓ sculptures and their photographs are owned by DAISA and Lladró Comercial. Images used under license. LLADRÓ is a registered trademark of Lladró USA, Inc.